Original Art Sketch card

Recently I received this 1 of 1 Darth Vader Pencil sketch card, These kind of cards are very cool to me, because they give artists a chance to reach a larger audience and get their work out there. 

There are several artists that I follow on instagram which have created original art cards for Fleer and some of the other major trading card companies. I hope to eventual do some designing for some trading cards, that would be a pretty exciting opportunity, not to mention a fun collectable that you don’t see every day in a pack of cards!

il_570xN.576516871_tgv7

This Batman ‘piggy’ bank was originally something you could save up for from cereal boxes in 1989. I have it for sale on Etsy. I love finding these unique pop culture items and sharing them with you guys!
til next time Daniel

